Opening hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00 – 17:00

STAGE TECHNOLOGY

Przedsiębiorstwo Specjalistyczne TEATR Marek Gumiński
NIP: 123-032-11-80
Al. Krakowska 20
05-090 Sękocin Nowy
Poland


Jerzy Gumiński
Technology Consultant
jerzy.guminski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 601-208-192


Marek Gumiński
marek.guminski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 601-208-193


Michał Frąckowiak
CEO
michal.frackowiak@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 515-241-882


Robert Gogolewski
Head of Key Projects Implementation
robert.gogolewski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 501-700-146


Michał Szymański
Lighting Specialist
michal.szymanski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 733-888-880


Anna Dziełakowska
Administrative Director
anna.dzielakowska@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 697-916-678


Małgorzata Apalczyk
Head of Accounting and Logistics
malgorzata.apalczyk@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 697-968-444


Krzysztof Kłak
Head of Direct Sales
krzysztof.klak@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 519-119-238


Dariusz Rychlewski
Costumer Service
dariusz.rychlewski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 578-000-921


Rafal Pisula
Tech Support
rafal.pisula@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 888-698-776


Szymon Szczęsny
Sales Specialist
szymon.szczesny@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 794-370-005


Filip Gniado
Sales Specialist
filip.gniado@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 730-656-000


Sebastian Radziszewski
Sales Specialist
sebastian.radziszewski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 576-767-000


Tomasz Zaborowski
Technical Director
tomasz.zaborowski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 603-929-988


Paweł Ziomecki
Deputy Technical Director
pawel.ziomecki@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 503-852-027


Robert Szlasa
Project Engineer
robert.szlasa@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 517-077-832


Maciej Walentowski
Technical Specialist
maciej.walentowski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 607-222-033


Dariusz Gajak
Project Manager
dariusz.gajak@teatr.com.pl
(+48 ) 794-777-276


Łukasz Majak
Project Manager
lukasz.majak@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 575-002-660


Dominik Drobisz
Project Engineer
dominik.drobisz@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 793-909-752


Piotr Piekut
Graphic / Webmaster
piotr.piekut@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 530-005-380


Bartosz Kownacki
Development and Marketing Manager
bartosz.kownacki@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 533-630-003


Patrycja Siatecka
Management Board Assistant
patrycja.siatecka@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 794-000-439


Monika Szymańska
Accounting assistant
monika.szymanska@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 576-000-187


Klaudia Bursa
Reception
recepcja@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 730-000-932


Łukasz Popiołek
Stock Manager
lukasz.popiolek@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 517-077-831


Małgorzata Bober
Mechanic Specialist
malgorzata.bober@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 501-305-285


Mikołaj Wolniewski
ETC brand Coach
mikolaj.wolniewski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 501-936-018


Jarosław Stępień
ETC Brand Consultant
jaroslaw.stepien@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 501-015-397


Marcin Konieczek
ChamSys Brand Manager
chamsys@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 506-163-693


Dariusz Prokop
Service Department Manager
serwis@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 517-082-380

BUILDING SYSTEMS

Przedsiębiorstwo Specjalistyczne TEATR Sp. z o.o.
NIP: 123-127-74-52
Al. Krakowska 20
05-090 Sękocin Nowy
Poland


Marek Gumiński
Proxy
marek.guminski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 601-208-193


Mariusz Wiśniewski
Vice President of the Board
mariusz.wisniewski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 606-787-323


Marek Łukawski
Sales Director
marek.lukawski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 691-792-702


Marcin Torbus
Ops Director
marcin.torbus@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 502-307-487


Adam Kniżewski
Design Team Leader
adam.knizewski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 511-394-204


Piotr Pękacz
Low-Voltage Installations Designer
piotr.pekacz@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 694-183-358


Adam Zaliwski
Designer's Assistant
adam.zaliwski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 509-322-292


Daniel Filipowski
Designer's Assistant
daniel.filipowski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 536-099-721


Tomasz Rusinowski
BAS / BMS Designer
tomasz.rusinowski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 662-075-607


Grzegorz Sułko
Low-voltage and BAS/BMS Installation Engineer 
grzegorz.sulko@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 792-502-720


Dariusz Sieradzki
Low-voltage and BAS/BMS Installation Engineer 
dariusz.sieradzki@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 507-233-204


Sebastian Chromik
HVAC Designer
sebastian.chromik@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 662-277-574


Ireneusz Wyraz
HVAC Designer
ireneusz.wyraz@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 505-948-557


Adam Bilski
Project Manager
adam.bilski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 602-430-052


Grzegorz Pławecki
Project Manager
grzegorz.plawecki@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 609-003-959


Przemysław Zazdrosiński
Project Manager
przemyslaw.zazdrosinski@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 578-000-954


Michał Lenda
Project Manager's Assistant
michal.lenda@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 782-404-848


Adrian Hoszko
Project Manager's Assistant
adrian.hoszko@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 667-701-421


Robert Bubula
Project Manager's Assistant
robert.bubula@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 501-935-481


Rafał Odziemczyk
Contract Engineer
rafal.odziemczyk@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 508-689-022


Piotr Tomczyk
Electrical and Telecommunication Installations Serviceman
piotr.tomczyk@teatr.com.pl
(+48) 570-439-086